Contact Us

Rural Industries R&D Corporation

Phone:  02 6923 6900
Email:  rirdc@rirdc.gov.au
Address:  Building 007, Charles Sturt University, Boorooma St, Wagga Wagga, NSW, 2650
Postal Address:  c/o Charles Sturt University, Locked Bag 588, Wagga Wagga NSW, 2678
Publication email enquiries: publications@rirdc.gov.au
Follow us on Twitter

ABN: 25 203 754 319

Contact Us

Location

View Larger Map

Key Contacts

John Harvey, Managing Director
Phone: 02 6923 6901
john.harvey@rirdc.gov.au

Christine Quick, General Manager - Corporate
Phone: 0407 602 877
christine.quick@rirdc.gov.au

Dr Dave Alden, General Manager Research and Innovation
Phone: 0457 513 014
dave.alden@rirdc.gov.au

Belinda Allitt, General Manager Communications and Capacity Building
Phone: 02 6923 6919
belinda.allitt@rirdc.gov.au


Key Contacts (External Research Managers)

Julie Bird, External Research Manager (New & Developing Animal Industries)
Phone: 0407 455 580
Julie.bird8@bigpond.com

Dr Kylie Hewson, External Research Manager (Chicken Meat)
Phone: 02 9927 4077
kylie.hewson@chicken.org.au