Contact Us


Rural Industries R&D Corporation

Phone:  02 6271 4100
Email:  rirdc@rirdc.gov.au
Fax: 02 6271 4199
Address:  Level 2, 15 National Circuit, Barton ACT 2600
Postal Address:  PO Box 4776, Kingston ACT 2604
Publication phone enquiries: 02 6271 4160
Publication email enquiries: publications@rirdc.gov.au
Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Location

View Larger Map

Key Contacts

Mr Craig Burns, Managing Director
Phone: 02 6271 4155
craig.burns@rirdc.gov.au

Anwen Lovett, Executive Manager
Phone: 02 6271 4149
anwen.lovett@rirdc.gov.au

Andrea Bryant, Senior Manager Business Improvement (Acting General Manager, Corporate)
Phone: 02 6271 4185
andrea.bryant@rirdc.gov.au

Julie Bird, Senior Research Manager
Phone: 02 6271 4140
julie.bird@rirdc.gov.au

Alison Saunders, Senior Research Manager
Phone: 02 6271 4124
alison.saunders@rirdc.gov.au

Dr John de Majnik, Senior Research Manager
Phone: 02 6271 4138
john.demajnik@rirdc.gov.au



Dr Dave Alden, Senior Research Manager
Phone: 02 6271 4128
dave.alden@rirdc.gov.au

Vivien Kite, Senior Research Manager
Phone: 02 9927 4077
vivien.kite@chicken.org.au

Simon Winter, Senior Research Manager
Phone: 02 6281 5257
simon@swinter.com.au

Margo Andrae, Program Manager
Horizon Scholarship and Rural Women's Award
Phone: 02 6271 4132
margo.andrae@rirdc.gov.au

Dennis Payne, Senior Manager, Information and Communications Technology
Phone: 02 6271 4153
dennis.payne@rirdc.gov.au

Mr Damon Whittock, Communications and Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 02 6271 4175
damon.whittock@rirdc.gov.au