Contact Us


Rural Industries R&D Corporation

Phone:  02 6271 4100
Email:  rirdc@rirdc.gov.au
Fax: 02 6271 4199
Address:  Level 2, 15 National Circuit, Barton ACT 2600
Postal Address:  PO Box 4776, Kingston ACT 2604
Publication phone enquiries: 02 6271 4160
Publication email enquiries: publications@rirdc.gov.au
Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Location

View Larger Map

Key Contacts

John Harvey, Managing Director
Phone: 02 6271 4111
john.harvey@rirdc.gov.au

Christine Quick, General Manager - Corporate
Phone: 02 6271 4150
christine.quick@rirdc.gov.au


Dr John de Majnik, Senior Program Manager
Plant Industries
Phone: 02 6271 4138
john.demajnik@rirdc.gov.au

Dr Dave Alden, Senior Program Manager
Animal Industries
Phone: 02 6271 4128
dave.alden@rirdc.gov.au

Dennis Payne, Senior Manager, Information and Communications Technology
Phone: 02 6271 4153
dennis.payne@rirdc.gov.au



Key Contacts (External Research Managers)

Julie Bird, External Research Manager (New & Developing Animal Industries)
Phone: 0407 455 580
Julie.bird8@bigpond.com

Dr Kylie Hewson, External Research Manager (Chicken Meat)
Phone: 02 9927 4077
kylie.hewson@chicken.org.au